Sponsorship registrations NOW open


Conservation Cup 2017

Conservation Cup 2017 Host Committee

Oscar Johnson, (Co-Chair) BMO Harris Bank
Claire Williams, (Co-Chair) Environmental Design International
Charles Bernardini, 
Nixon Peabody LLP
Julie Conenna,
 Bank of America
Sean Patrick Durkin, 
MB Financial
Mark Lester, 
JP Morgan Chase

Tom Livingston, 
CSX Transportation
​Bill Rehanek, 
Billy Casper Golf
Carleen Schreder, 
Levin Schreder Carey 
​Jean Sheerin,
​Forest Preserve District
​Ewa Weir,
 Jones Lang LaSalle

Jered Wieland, Billy Casper Golf

The Conservation Cup is the premier fundraiser for the Forest Preserve Foundation. All net proceeds of the event help us support the Forest Preserves of Cook County’s mission and the programs that make these natural habitats a healthy and safe environment. By being a sponsor of the Conservation Cup, you help make the Forest Preserves of Cook County a more wonderful place to explore, play and learn.

Oscar Johnson and Claire Williams 

Conservation Cup co-chairs